IR Contacts


Moor Place, 1 Fore St Ave,
London EC2Y 9DT
United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 7588 1800


Tulchan Group, 85 Fleet St,
London EC4Y 1AE
United Kingdom

+44 (0)20 7353 4200



100 Fenchurch St,
London EC3M 5JD


10 Paternoster Sq.,
London EC4M 7LT

  • Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Andrew Page

Andrew Page

Executive Chairman

Andrew Page is one of the founding directors of Alfa. Andrew became the Chief Executive Officer in 2010 and the Executive Chairman in September 2016. Andrew provides commercial oversight and with the Board sets the strategic direction and goals of the company.

Andrew Denton

Andrew Denton

Chief Executive Officer


Andrew Denton is Alfa's Chief Executive Officer and leads the Group. Andrew joined the company in 1995 and became a member of the Board of Directors in 2003 as Sales and Marketing Director. He was made Chief Operating Officer in 2014 and became CEO in September 2016. Andrew is also director and joint founder of the Leasing Foundation, an organisation that supports the leasing and asset finance industry through charitable activities, research and development.

Karen Slatford

Independent Non-Executive Director

Karen is currently Chair of The Foundry, which specialises in developing software for the creative industries; senior non-executive director at MicroFocus plc, a financial services software provider; and a non-executive director at Intelliflo, a financial services software provider. Prior to these non-executive roles, Karen has held various board-level roles since 2001 with a number of technology companies. Karen began her career at ICL before spending 20 years in Hewlett-Packard, where she headed worldwide sales and marketing.

Robin Taylor

Independent Non-Executive Director

Robin is Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration and Nomination Committees at FDM Group (Holdings) plc, a global professional services provider with a focus on Information Technology, and at EMIS Group plc, the UK leader in connected healthcare software, where he is also the senior non-executive director. Robin is a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Scotland and was formerly Chief Financial Officer of publicly listed companies Intec Telecom Systems plc, ITNET plc and JBA Holdings plc. Robin has also held a variety of financial and general management roles in both Europe and North America.